Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-57 within 100 miles of Herndon, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a DOLL!!

In her own words

I am 5'5, 108lbs (same height and weight for the last 20 yrs), brown eyes and hair (but changeable), slim, well dressed (with great sense of style) movies, concerts, dine out, travel, dancing (I can do all the ballrooms.), horse back riding or just staying home doing nothing... over all, I am easy going. I am a happy person with a big loving heart. What I want is VERY simple, 3 "I"s... 1. Intelligence -- you may be a genius, but I still prefer to see your college diploma hanging somewhere. 2. Interesting -- that comes from the family environment, educational background, and life experiences. 3. Integrity -- so you can walk thru life with your head up!! PS. I am not here looking for Mr Hollywood, BUT 1. clean shaven would be nice! 2. "NO tattoos and NO pericings" please!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Horses

got some fishes -- my girl has names for them all. and a bird whose name is Cheetah, hahaha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reston Town Center, NYC, Miami, Shanghai, London, San Francisco are the best!!

Favorite things

I am a meat lover, believe it or not!! I dont like salad, but I do fruits instead. I eat Asian food a lot, but as long as I dont have to cook, everything taste good, hehehe... Music wise, I listen to Jazz, classical and I play some piano

For fun

Travel, Read, Horse back riding, Dine out, Movies, Music, Dance, ski, ... Easy going

Last read

too many...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been running my business for the past 8 yrs now. It can be tough sometimes, but I have to say, I enjoy it very much over all.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
My pictures tell it all, duh...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Finance (yea, bs ;-) haha ), MBA