Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Ocean City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a passionate, hard working, focused and...

In his own words

I am a passionate, hard working, focused and independant guy who has sowed his oats and is looking to find that special someone to create something even more special together. Never married and no kids. Looking for Ms. Right after kissing many a frog;). I am down to earth, very trustworthy and am close to both my family and my circle of friends. Having gotten out of a serious relationship about a year ago at this point, I am ready for my next chapter in life. I am not sure if there is such a thing as an "ideal match" however there has to be mutual respect, chemistry, attraction, and a desire to accomplish the same goals together, whether that ends up being in a committed relationship, or possibly something even more. I am looking for someone who is both honest and respectful, and one who must love themselves as much as their desire to love another. It was once said that "some people are so poor the only thing they have is money"......I could not agree more. As they say, the best things in life (the caress from a lover, the sunrise while jogging, a phone call from mom & dad, or just a good nights sleep) all are free. Live and work in OCNJ. Love to travel so if you are not from South Jersey that is not a deal breaker. In my book love has no boundaries, geographical or otherwise, although I won't hold it against you if you are local:). I believe that there is a soulmate out there for everyone, and the only way to determine if we are that pair is to start by telling me a little bit more about yourself.....please don't be shy, I am an easy going guy with a great passion for life. Live, love and often as possible:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Alaska, Portugal, Italy, The Keys, Jersey Shore


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I am a big reader when I can find the time....not a tv junkie, but do watch a few shows here and there.....

For fun

Exercise, boating, fishing, diving, camping, and all types of outdoor activites.

Last read

Unbound; about how entrepreneurs are disintermediating the legal industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an entrepreneur currently focused on a mining project in the Dominican Republic and a 4G network implementation in Canada.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
MBA / Law School (Go Canes! / Go Gators!)