Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Norwood, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't try, you won't succeed.

In her own words

I've moved around a lot since graduating college, and in the past, haven't been seriously looking for a relationship. Now I'm reaching a point where I'm ready to settle down and have a family. I've got an ironic sense of humor, and I like hanging out with people who can see what's funny in the world. I've always figured it's either laugh or scream. Usually I laugh. I would love to find someone who can laugh with me. Barring that, someone who doesn't say "Huh?" when I make a joke is an absolute must. I love seeing beautiful places and things. I love to hike, and have recently gotten into trail running. I love the peace when you are away from the crowds, just listening to the birds. Visiting new cities is cool, but I've always found the natural world much more beautiful than anything manmade. My favorite trips have all been about visiting national parks and similar places. I studied ecology in school, and get seriously excited reading about new, different ecosystems, and seeing them in person is even better. Yes, I am a nerd, and happy to be one. The main things I'm looking for in a guy is intelligence, a sense of humor, and someone who shares some of my interests. I want to meet someone who is considerate, honest, and tries to behave as a gentleman. Nerdy is a plus, but not essential :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Current living situation isn't good for pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out to wooded areas and hiking- local conservation land, Audobon society land, where ever. I just wish we had more and larger areas. I also love going out to restaurants with really good food.

Favorite things

I love going to small concerts. Mostly folk, since that's the scene I know the best, but any really good musician will do. I also like watching sit-coms, usually re-runs. Favorites: Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, 2 and a half men (reruns only)..

For fun

The best days are the ones that start with a walk outdoors.

Last read

I read a lot, mostly science fiction fantasy novels, or science or history for nonfiction. Recent reads- Rereading Lord of the Rings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a geographic information analyst. Basically, I look at maps and make on computers, and use software to figure out new information from them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral