Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Harleysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very ambitious and open-minded women...

In her own words

I am a very ambitious and open-minded women that appreciates that same quality in a man. By nature; I am quiet and soft spoken but have no problem diving into a good convo or speaking up if something is bothering me. I like to have a lot of fun and have been told that I am a good listener and an enjoyable person to be around. I like to do different things and am excited when I can learn or be exposed to something that I have not tried or seen before. I consider myself to be very cultured and diverse. I appreciate many genres of music and enjoy fusion and ethnic restaurants. I like to enrich myself and will take a class in a heartbeat if it is of interest to me and if it will strengthen my skill-set. I like to go to the movies, I like to read. I love to cook and entertain. I am also a female that is an auto enthusiast. People are always surprised that I drive a sports 5/ 6 speed so if you are someone that likes car shows and car events-I’m there. I consider myself to be religious and spiritual which is very important to me. I enjoy trips to the shore and to parks etc. I like to travel; I haven't been to Europe yet but it is in the plan. Not to toot- my- own- horn but I am one of the best dancers around. I believe that It's a good quality to have depth. Being shallow is an easy place for any of us to land; he/she has this or that so they must be this or that way. I believe that a person can show you through actions better than they could communicate where they are in the relationship building process or with just about any life situation or scenario...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

XIX (19), Steven Starr Restaurants, Keswick Theater, AoM, KoP, Coyote Crossing, small town and big city events, Penn's Landing events, Florida, Las Vegas, Car shows and any place that I can Latin dance or dance period. :)

Favorite things

Reggae, Alternative and Classic rock, RB, Zen and Trip Hop, Hip Hop, Dancing the salsa, bachata and merengue, traditional gospel, jazz. History, mystery, drama, news and cooking shows. My daughter, green tea, smoothies, chewing gum, ;) humor.

For fun

Movies, shows/concerts, plays, stand -up comedy, eat out, cooking; I can cook almost anything my signature dishes are paella and Thai style shrimp. Wave running, shore, amusement parks, dancing, helping out at church or community events, etc.

Last read

Was a mystery novel; Killer Honeymoon, an educational book regarding Business Communications, " The People Factor" by Van Moody, and Dr. Ian Smith's "Shred"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My position is a bit cerebral. I assist Physicians and other Healthcare Practitioners and staff in utilizing Medical/Hospital, Practice Management Software.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My father was born and raised in the South. "Southern Hospitality" has rubbed off on me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am faithful.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on finishing my BA in Project Management. I have an AD in Business Admin-Paralegal. I also have a PA Cosmetology license. I cut, dyed and styled hair part time for 8 years and burned-out.