Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Uncommonly, chivalrous, gentlemen with panache, charm, and talent...

In his own words

YOU: Humorous, outgoing, social-able, fun loving, successful, attractive, fit, creative, great cook, well rounded, family friendly, cultured, sophisticated, lives near the Gold Coast, Old Town... OK that is YOU, my match. ME: Chronically out of work couch potato hoping that opposites attract... and that my Mom doesn't kick me out of the basement this month...again:) Can be a little sarcastic sometimes:) People do not always know when I am joking until a minute later... because of my dry delivery. Sometimes there is slapstick comedy in there too. People say I am smiling 100% of the time and it is easy to spot my smile from across the room (That could be because I am head taller then everyone else too:) Originally from the northern suburbs of Chicago, now looking to expand my social network. People always say I have high quality friends. Typically I gravitate towards people who get along with their families, know how to make new friends and keep their old ones. Professional executive who works hard during the week in a suit all day and likes to have fun at night and on the weekends. Even though I stay up past my bed time on an occasional school night, I have always lived a very healthy and clean lifestyle. Have finished the Chicago Marathon 4 times and work out quite a bit (Currently 6 days a week). Most people enjoy my company from children (nieces, nephews, and inner city kids I have taught through volunteering) to older adults. I am very close with my very large family spread out across the country so always have great places to travel to. My preference is being in the company of people who are smart, cool, communicative, sophisticated (but not in an obvious way) and know how to enjoy themselves. PS. Please do not be intimidated by my size or age if you are younger 26-34, shorter 5'3" - 5'10", too in shape, or too smart:) LOL

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants/bars on Wells Street. Local comedy at Second City, Zanies, and small time theater. Like to see live music at Schubas, Double Door, Empty Bottle, House of Blues, Metro. My favorite shows are the ones my very talented friends are in.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

Running Races in Chicago, Running along the Lake, Bikram, Volleyball, Gym, Golf, Volunteering, Charity events, Business Networking, trying new restaurants, watching live music, and meeting up with friends to do any of the above.

Last read

Through "read" 15 books while training for the Marathon. Mostly entrepreneurial books, and 4 Malcolm Gladwell books including Tipping Point, Blink, Outliers, & What the Dog Saw. Also, Dr. Wayne Dyer's "Living the Wisdom of the Tao".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, English, and a fifth of Scotch:) Just kidding about the "fifth of Scotch", we drank most of it a few generations ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Very fascinated by all religions, however it would be easier if the person I am with enjoys being Catholic/Christian. For me, there is an undeniable familiar bond between people raised in the same faith/belief/philosophy.
Languages: English Dutch, English, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral