Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Yardley, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Cigar aficionado
Does match have hashtags?

In his own words

My name is Greg I just graduated from the University of Minnesota in May with a Bachelors in Chemical Engineering. Suffice it to say that my family means a lot to me. I absolutely love travelling and have been to France, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Bermuda, Spain and Greece. I want to visit more places and certainly would not object to re-visiting any of those. I used to play baseball and hockey growing up and I'm hoping to get back into at least one of those once I get started at my new job. I have an older sister with severe cerebral palsey and a younger sister who will be starting college in the fall. I am a huge baseball fan and I love the Brewers; I plan to catch a few Phillies games this summer. The packers are America's team, so naturally they're my team too... or I just grew up in Wisconsin. Since I'm new to the area and don't know anyone, I would like to get to know some people. If you have any questions, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat - who lives with my parents - that thinks he's a dog. So I sometimes confuse my domestic animals...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm actually brand new to the area, so I don't have any favorites yet.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love Greek food; it's easily my favorite. I've learned to appreciate sushi. My favorite TV shows are Psych, Burn Notice, Suits and Modern Family. I like most music barring heavy metal. Also anything with Bill Murray in it is probably a great movie.

Last read

Currently reading Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily Greek and German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religion fascinates me, I have done a fair amount of 'research' and enjoy discussing it but am unsure where I fall.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.Che.E. - University of Minnesota