Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always seize the day, there is only one available.

In his own words

The only thing shy about me is that I am a bit camera shy, which I'm in the middle of changing. I like to talk with intellectual individuals, so if you are proud of what's going on in your head I want to talk to you. I appreciate almost all religions and cultures, I'm blessed to know people who come from far and wide and I want a girl who can relate to that and try to promote that level of respect. I desire a lot out of life, and I would like a girl who feels the same way. So if you want to go to Hawaii or Japan, lets do it. I'm entrepreneurial too, and I currently have my hand in a couple of businesses so if you want to try something new just let me know. I love games, anime, and movies, a lot. Whenever I have free time, I'm probably enjoying anime or games, or a movie I find online. The only reason I decided to get into Software Developing was cause of video games. I would like to make a game that is the real version of "The World" from .hack//sign. So if you know that game or anime please send a message right now, we need some catching up to do. If you do not see yourself with someone who will take time on the weekends to watch anime or movies, then you can hit the back button now. I love to solve problems, but only when the effort is mutual and the aide is welcomed. If you want chivalry to be dead then please hit the back button now. I tend to be generous to a fault, so if you want a cheapskate please hit the back button now. Music and Comedy, are like the two sides of my brain, so if you don't like a guy who can be whacky and see the bright side of life, then stay on this page because you really need a friend like me. All in all, I'm a fun loving guy who is looking for somebody who fits well into my life, so I would be more than happy to hear from you, don't be shy, I don't bite, not even if you wanted me too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Beach, Toronto, Canada, Parks


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Video games, watching anime, starting businesses, talking with interesting people, listening to dance music

For fun

Movies, video games, anime, stand up comedy show, dubstep, live music.

Last read

Battle Royal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference