Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life in abundance comes only through great love

In his own words

In pursuit of a life worth living. I'm on the other side of one of life's great shifts and proudly love to tell the tale! A little more than a year ago this time, I traded in the unpassionately long hours spent on dense legal briefs and my life as an attorney for a one-way ticket to Santiago, Chile (w/ no itinerary and time-table for return). 6 months walking the road less traveled across the South American landscape will do wonders. I'd probably still be down there, but wiser heads prevailed, and with two of my best amigos, partnered up to get entrepreneurial and form something great. Setting the stage for a company and it's culture, has been such a rewarding experience so far. I'm proud of what we're building and get fired up about the work I'm doing everyday. As for me, I would make a pretty good first mate (I think?). My relationships w/ friends and family take priority. I've been told I am (or at least have been confused for being) kind, conscientious, engaging, intelligent and fun. And I was taught a gentleman's manners - fear not. I exercise like a banshee, eat good clean food, and live for adventures. You? Could be a beautiful composition of any number of things. And that's honestly part of the excitement! Just don't be cruel, self-absorbed or uninspired.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South America is the jewel of my eye. Thank goodness for a little beach-town casita north of Puerto Vallarta. Europe is fantastic - particularly Barcelona (home for 6 months). Weekends in SF/Wine Country, Santa Barbara, and Newport/Laguna.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Super synthy playlists, running in foreign cities, great mexican food, the pursuit of the perfect coffee, SF weekends, Sunday morning Malibu missions, etc.

For fun

A healthy dose of the great outdoors, travel, exercise, food adventures, sporting events, etc.

Last read gets a lot of love. Mark's Daily Apple, Science of the Mind, and The Economist too. Just finished "The Fountainhead" by Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Getting super entrepeneurial in a healthcare related industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at University of Arizona. Law school at UC Davis.