Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Intelligent, Driven, Handsome, Kind, Strong willed.

In his own words

I've never done this before so i'll just take match's advice, "Don‘t overthink it, you can always change it later." I am a 26 year old student...again, and still really bitter about it. When your 18, drunk and stupid, getting a degree in psychology and changing the world sounds right up your alley. And then.... you realize that you going to take a pay CUT when you leave your serving job for a "real job" with your "real degree". All of a sudden, all the change I was going to help create isn't as cool as change, like money, that I could use to pay rent. So here I am. My name is Graham but nobody ever ends up calling me that once we're friends. It's always Gray (fam came up w/ that one) or more often just G. Either/or im good with. Basically, i'm a super active guy with a busy schedule looking for someone to share the moments in between with. I tend to thrive in relationships which is probably why I've had 2 last longer than three years. Thats about how long it takes for me to get caught cheating....IM 100% KIDDING. I never have, never will and thats why me and my X's have no drama or bad blood. Anyway, theres a cross section of my personality and what it is I do. Maybe you'll fit in. -G

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Political views



University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love adventures. Just random lets go do X, kinda things. Whatever they may be. Im a Driver so of course I love getting as close to 200 mph as I can. I also may treat my car better than my GF sometimes and thats why im single. Totally kidding.

For fun

I love my car, and cars in general. I spend a good amount of my free time driving or finding ways to make my car drive faster. Football. The Giants. Playing with the dog at Stinson or a Mt. Tam hike. As long as im outside.

Last read

World Without End; Ken Folet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference