Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make

In her own words

I am proud of my Irish heritage, my large, loud and sometimes nosey family, my compassion and empathy (even if that means the news and certain commercials make me cry) and my love of whiskey. Being Irish, I am naturally a great story teller (or so I think...). So I will start there. I studied abroad in China whilst in college. The day came when we had the option to go bungee jumping, and I JUMPED at the chance (see what I did there?). I was standing on top of a giant pedestal all strapped in and scared/excited as hell. The Chinese man running the show began giving me instructions with such vigor I became intimidated quickly. At this point, I knew approx 7 Chinese phrases, and he wasn't saying any of them. After about 2 min of this, I turn to my translator, hoping for direction and words of encouragement, and say, "Mr. Wang - what did he say?" Mr Wang shrugs his shoulders and says, "Jump." So I did. Although much younger and more naive at that time, i am still a lot like my former self. I love optimism, courage and I love spontaneity. These are important qualities to me and qualities I like about myself. Things the people I know and love would say about me? I have an infectious laugh, a magnetic personality, I am a confident, warm and loyal person, am quite hilarious when I want to be, am an incredible mom and I have a genuine and kind smile. I rarely meet someone who doesn't enjoy my company. I have a wonderful core group of friends that have stuck with me for the long haul, so I can't be all that bad to hang with. I'm looking for someone that knows who he is, is confident, honest, funny and isn't afraid to be himself. Someone who will challenge me and will appreciate that I challenge him. Someone that is looking for something real and is ready to have some fun trying to find it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a bulldog/jack russell mix. He is name is Baxter and he is fantastic. He was a $50 mutt that I drove to Kentucky to pick up with a friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Always depends on the mood but you can mainly find me in NE or downtown after work. I also really REALLY like dive bars in small towns.

Favorite things

TV- It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia. Just looking at Devito on that show makes me laugh. Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development and Modern Family and any documentary (preferably sports documentaries). Also slightly obsessed with GOT.

For fun

Summer weekends are spent exploring. Restaurants, bars near and far (preferably riding my bike to and fro). I also love to hike, go for long quiet walks, be at my cousins pool, curl up to a movie. And adventure shots. It is the best game ever.

Last read

I recently read The Last Lecture, The Alchemist and Yes Please by Amy Poehler. I've recently gotten back into the habit of reading again and cannot seem to get enough. I often find myself reading 2-3 books at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in digital media purchasing all those annoying ads you see
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral