Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Put me in Coach! I'm ready to play..

In her own words

Hi! I'm Jennifer. A lil about myself huh? Well to get started, every old man I've ever met always greets me by saying,"here comes trouble..." Yes, my middle name IS Danger... I just turned 35 but I think Im getting better with age lol. I have that smile that lights up the room.. My Daddy was a forest ranger so i grew up in the woods and on the water... So Im quite comfortable outdoors n might even give you, the "Great White Fisher/Hunter" a run for your money. I NEVER lose at the basketball game at Dave-n-Busters, or bowling either. I play too many video games, was on the internet before it existed (bbs systems for u that remember) and if i pick up a book, chances are im in for an all nighter because i Must find out what happens! This thing is asking me to describe my match!? Obviously I have not been a good judge of what I like or I wouldnt be here lol. He must SMILE, laughing is also a must. (When I meet a man these are my thoughts: ohhh isnt he cute... nice jeans... shoes dont match belt WTF?!... that can be learned... ok great smile, THANK YOU for not laughing like a hyena! Hes funny...would he beat me in pool?...nahhh... i know hes not waiting for me to that was close.. wait is his head lopsided!? Noo just the lighting...ohh he wants to see me again!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


For fun

My free time is split between time with my kids and my alone time.. With my boys i enjoy going to the lakehouse and fishing, we like to camp, amusement parks really anything fun and kid friendly.. i try not to take my children around big drinkers...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Certified Surgical Technologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference