Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest man seeking that special someone.

In his own words

Hey visitors, my name is Erik. I work full time and am currently going to school to earn an MBA. Now that that is out of the way, I'll tell you a little about myself. I have a lot of hobbies and interests, so here goes. First, I love playing the bass guitar - I'm a realist, I will never be a famous bassist but I enjoy writing my own bass lines and learning bass lines from favorite songs. When it comes to music, I like a little bit of everything, cliché as it may sound. I am a huge stand up comedy fan, my favorites are Bill Burr and Louis C.K. I love catching them live when they are in the area. Other things I enjoy include movies, video games, bowling, going to the gym, traveling when time and money allow, and spending time with friends and family. I've lived in central FL for most of my life, but I'm originally from Paris... Texas. On a night out, I would rather go to a bar than a club. On top of all of that, I'm a history buff and I love to learn. One of the most fascinating subjects for me is astronomy. I find space to be absolutely wonderous. When I have a rough day, I just remember that somewhere out there, a planet is being sucked into a black hole, then suddenly things don't seem so bad. If that sounded morbid, I apologize. Its just my way of remembering that life is precious and shouldn't be wasted. And thats what brings me here. Like most of you, I'm searching for someone special, or at least some potential candidates. I would say I'm loyal to a fault, I try to keep my word, I am sincere and not looking for a fling. I've been told I'm funny, honest, loving, well mannered and hard working. At times I've been called introverted, but I'm not extremely shy. My ideal woman has an open mind, a warm demeanor, is affectionate, and can receive affection. Dreams, ambitions, and the drive to achieve them are admired by me. As far as politics go, I'm closest to a libertarian but even that isn't accurate. I refuse to talk politics with someone that gets personal and offensive. I would say I am socially liberal, but I don't believe government is the answer for everything. I'll leave it at that. And to get the other major one out of the way. I don't know what I believe as far as religion goes anymore. I was raised as a Christian, but I have some serious doubts that I won't discuss here. I will just add that I HOPE there is an afterlife, but I think the reality is much more grim. Having said all of that, religion and politics are not a deal breaker for me, but if I'm insulted during a conversation about them, I will walk away. Aside from that, if you have any questions or want to talk, I don't bite.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and cats are okay. I lost my beloved companion (the best basset hound ever, I might add!) recently, so I don't plan to be a pet owner for a while yet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Planet fitness, World of Beer, Cheers, and many many more.


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Working out, playing the bass, tv, movies, music, travel, school, bowling, and trying new things.

For fun

When not working or in school, I tend to spend my down time in the company of the people that make my life better; family, friends, and passionate hobbies are my thing. I also like to find out what else is out there - I dislike being in a routine.

Last read

A feast for crows by George RR Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job is to make people better at their job. Nothing fancy, but good experience.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
About to wrap up my AA in General Business, transfer to Stetson for my bachelor's, and then finish up my master's.