Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating is much like real world dating,...

In his own words

Online dating is much like real world dating, sort of. The guy must usually make the first move and either take the rejection or get the phone number except online the opportunities to make that first move can be in the hundreds. That is why I never quite understood the "Wink" on Match. Would I ever wink at a woman in the real world? No. And what would a woman think if I did? She would think I was creepy. However, there is a double standard. Women can wink all they want in the real world and online. I think a wink is only appropriate for a guy when it is done along with the finger pistol point. And if the guy really likes you, the double finger pistol point. And if the guy really, really likes you, you'll get a shot from one of those finger pistols followed by the guy blowing the imaginary smoke off his finger. I hope you know I'm joking. A little about me. I'm a former graphic designer that decided to switch gears and go to law school later in life. I don't regret the decision and I love what I do. I am not originally from Texas but I have lived here longer than I have ever lived in one place in my entire life. My father was in the military, hence the transient lifestyle. I loved moving around and I appreciate that I got to live in some very interesting places growing up. If you would like to know more, email me or maybe a wink?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One Medium sized Rescue Mutt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The wonderful Central Texas Lakes. Anywhere they serve Hot Wings, Bubble Smoothies, or Pho. Pflugerville Lake's beach (Hey, it's better than no beach and where else can you sun yourself and feed ducks?)

Favorite things

Bubble Smoothies, Popsicles, Icecream. Singer/Song Writers. Shows: Scrubs, Game of Thrones, Freaks and Geeks, Firefly, Shameless, Archer, and Adventure Time.

For fun

Recently, I have been making improvements on my house. Put in new dual flush toilets all by myself. I like kayaking, wakeboarding, boating in general. I want to get back into photography and camping/fishing. I also have a vegetable garden.

Last read

I Am Legend, The Road, Coraline (quick plane flight read), and Game of Thrones books but I'm still on the first one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Asian/White Mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral