Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bay Saint Louis, MS, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 175 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nine mile skid on a ten mile ride, hot as a pistol but cool inside.

In his own words

My name is Grat but most people call me Trey. I'm a laid back guy that loves live music, camping hiking, kayaking, mountain biking etc. I like sports and I'm a really nice guy. I just recently moved down to the coast from St. Louis, MO where I worked for a Landscape Architecture Firm. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Landscape Architecture which contributes greatly to my love of the outdoors. I was born and raised in Memphis and couldn't wait to move back down south. I love my job and I love everything about where I'm living right now. Music is a big part of my life. It gets me through tough times and good times and I am always looking for a good concert to go to.I'm a big Jam Band and Bluegrass enthusiast but i listen to a lot of other music too. I'm a very trusting person and I truly believe in treating others the way that you want to be treated. I'm looking for someone that has a laid back personality but also takes life seriously. While I am looking for someone that I can do fun things with, I am also looking for someone with some depth and that is ready to have a meaningful relationship.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I have a 2 year old beagle/lab mix named Henry Parsons. I rescued him when he was 3 months old and he does almost everything with me.


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

I love to see live music and anything to do with outdoors. Hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, camping, wakeboarding etc.., craft beers, wine, new hobby of gardening, building or repairing things

For fun

I like to do anything outdoors and I am always coming up with projects. The most recent is a huge garden that I built in my yard.

Last read

The Walrus was Paul, Kerouac "On the Road", the wild trees



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a project estimator for a landscape contracting company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I studied Architecture for three years before I changed my major to Landscape Architecture and I have never looked back. All at Mississippi State