Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Agoura, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I strive to be the person my dog thinks I am....

In her own words

*Currently training for my first Mud Run in June.... not on the Bucket List but should be.... :) 2015 Bucket List (always adding or revising) 1. ??? 2. Consistently practice Yoga UPDATE Going well 2-3 times a week 3. Disneyland/Calif Adventure (a trip without kids, although a trip with kids is fun but different) 4, Trip to Yosemite....haven't been in 20 years ( long overdue for one) 5. White water rafting... Haven't been rafting in many years... 6. The Sky Walk over the Grand Canyon 7. Stand-Up Paddle Boarding.... CROSSED OFF WHILE IN HAWAII IN MAY... Definitely doing this again.... Loved it!!! Just a few...... I don't have a certain type in the looks department. Frequently I am drawn to the non-traditional good looking TO ME types.....any may apply... ;) . Although, I tend to be drawn to an active and athletic man....Someone who cares about their health, mind and spirit. I am looking forward to spending more time enjoying my passions such as traveling, cooking and volunteering with a few of my favorite charities. I love to get exercise by going to the gym or hiking the canyons with my Golden Retriever. The beach is a favorite place regardless of the weather...reading, walking, sunning or meditating is always better with an ocean view. One of my favorite sports is snow skiing and I try to get up to Mammoth often. Although I have enjoyed a career in banking (and still do), I decided to follow my passion in 2008 and went to culinary school. I am a personal chef. I hope you enjoy trying new foods and being an active participant in taste testing my recipes.:) If you want to catch my interest, start with an email that shows you have read my profile. I enjoy the process of getting to know someone when exploring new relationships. Although the physical attraction and connection is very important to me..., I look for that much deeper "chemistry" that keeps the relationship and romance alive. I’m looking for something that connects us at both levels and experiences a deeper level of growth, intimacy, passion and completeness...two people with a strong sense of self, yet who compliment and are crazy about each other. My ideal match would be adventurous and have a zest for life. He would make choices based on what is right coming from the standpoint of honesty and integrity. If you went to Starbucks and the cashier gave you $10 too much back in change, would you say, "Great, cool, looks like my lucky day!"? Or would you go back in and return the extra cash? ALSO: I do not care what religion you practice or believe as long as you follow some kind of spiritual path........... DISCLOSURE: I am actually in my late 50's. I recently lowered my age after receiving too many emails from men in their late 60's 70's.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Golden Retriever named Riley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Mammoth, the beach. A Farmer's Market, A wonderfully well equipped kitchen. Anywhere doing anything can be a favorite spot with a man that I feel the energy and chemistry with......doesn't really matter.

Favorite things

Mammoth anytime, the beach anytime, a full moon, sunsets, Hawaii, Haagen Daz Coffee Ice Cream, Pinkberry,. Eggnog Latte, sore muscles after a good workout. AND MORE. Rain and Snowstorms and the smell of a roaring fire.

For fun

So much fun to be had and so little time in the week. Adrenaline producing sports. snow skiing. water skiing, white water rafting, jet skiing, sailing. Traveling to new places and seeing how the locals live.

Last read

Just started 11/22/63 by Stephen King...not your typical King novel Also, just re read The Four Agreements and the Five Levels of Attatchment ...Love my Kindle. Cook Books with Pictures, Usually have a few books going at the same time..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have my real Estate License (along with half the population of California) but currently work in banking..... I am also a personal chef which I do when opportunities arise....or help out friends in the business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half German and half Scottish.... Native Californian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic along with 9 years of Catholic school....over the years and along the way have adopted more of a spiritual path. I practice more of a Buddhist philosophy in my life rather than a particular organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral