Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dr. Toothy

In his own words

Oh hi! I'm pretty terrible at these self descriptions, but I'm gonna try my best! I was originally made in Taiwan and have been living in and around New York since I was 11. Due to our common last name, I would believe I share a common ancestor with Jeremy Lin, although Linsanity wouldn't be the appropriate term to describe my basketball skills =P Instead, I've taken up a career in fixing teeth since I graduated dental school in 2010 and I'm currently living and working in the city. I really take pride in my career and could not be happier in the path I chose. You'll get used to my awkward dental related stories and jokes, I promise! To me, being raised in a traditional Asian family, family and friends are very important to me. During my precious time off from work when I'm not in my constant workaholic state, my passion is to explore the city and find new places to eat and sights to see. I definitely don't mind the occasional nights off to just snuggle in my blankets and catch up on god knows how many TV shows I'm behind on (or Seinfeld and Simpsons...always classics) Oh, and I have this obsession with good music. Anything from jazz, indie rock to Daft Punk. If you got recommendations, lets share playlists! Oh, and fun laughter is always a requirement....Obviously!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

East Village, High Line, The MET, Central Park

Favorite things

Christopher Nolan movies, Jurassic Park, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator The Beatles, Coldplay, U2, The Killers, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Daft Punk, John Mayer, Billy Joel, Bob Marley, indie rock Food....EVERYTHING

For fun

Live music, museums, checking out restaurants and exploring the city!

Last read

Is there a movie version of the book?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dr. Tooth
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Taiwanese American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell, Columbia