Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've Been Around the World on A Plane....

In her own words

Hi there! I'm new to Austin! I'm best described as warm, sensitive, creative, compassionate and curious and fun. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship and partnership with a warm, soulful man seeking the same with a warm, soulful woman. I love to laugh. I get giddy and carried away sometimes and break into lines from Moonstruck or break into old tv theme songs (without caffeine). I sing professionally from time to time and spend time recording and honing my sound. Music is important to me. The good kind makes me feel most alive. :) I'm a creative writer. As an introspective person, I'm always searching for the larger meaning. I'm a good conversationalist. I'm quick-witted with a unique sense of humor. I know a lot of esoteric trivia about people and places. I like to stay apprised of world events and cultural movements. I think plenty and speak accordingly. I enjoy singer-songwriters, bossa nova and jazz. I enjoy seeing live music, theater, independent films/classic films and perusing at bookstores and ultimately collecting many books. I love a good meal (Indian is my favorite), a nice glass of wine, jazz clubs and museums. I love vintage stuff, flea markets, old victrolas and finds. I love road trips, with great tunes playing and a breeze through the window coming in. We could be going anywhere and I'd feel happy! I'm looking for a meaningful relationship with a warm, soulful man -- an evolved man with a romantic heart, an open mind, compassion and team spirit, really someone to be my best friend. We have open and generous hearts -- and importantly, make eachother laugh a lot! I want to enjoy being playful with and being cherished by a wonderful man. And I want to cherish him right back. When we meet, we'll just know, and it will be a blast.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Paris, The Berkshires and Catskills, Bar Harbor, Maine. In NYC, the Brooklyn Botanical Gardens and Smith Street. Updating re Austin soon!,

Favorite things

Joni Mitchell, Jobim, Coltrane, Miles Davis, Nina Simone, Peggy Lee, ELVIS, Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Van Morrison, Roy Orbison, Simon and Garfunkel, Ray LaMontagne, Kurt Elling, Donny Hathaway, Stevie Wonder, Sam Cooke, The Beatles, Sinatra

For fun

I check out a lot of jazz, the quad cinema, lincoln plaza cinemas, theater, book signings...

Last read

How Georgia Became O'Keefe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
NYU - I studied Journalism.