Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep me searching for a heart of gold

In her own words

Random, useless, and unimportant things about me: I'm currently fostering a Great Dane with special needs and a 10 week old kitten. I've been in a whirlyball league…and I'm pretty damn good! I help with an animal rescue. I once partied with Steve Urkel. I have no filter and will pretty much say anything that I'm thinking…this usually gets me into trouble :/ My friends and I go to the Kentucky Derby every year. I've never been baptized. I love spending time with my family and friends-anything from grabbing a drink, going for a walk or brunch with the girls. One of my best friends is in her 60's and a Grandmother of 4-and no we are not related. I'm the most loyal and honest person I know. I have a dirty mouth-if you are easily offended by bad words then I'll just C U Next Tuesday. If there was a zombie apocalypse I would be good to have by your side. The school bus driver in high school had a crush on me and he let me drive the school bus around the block when I was 15. Old Town and Wrigleyville are my favorite places in Chicago. I'm most passionate about living life to its fullest and trying to truly enjoy every moment of it. I stay up way too late at night. I've only had three boyfriends in my entire life. I made a joke about drugging puppies on live TV. Summer dresses make me happy. Are you seriously still reading this? I found a guys wallet at the Derby last year and I overnighted it to him-he sent me two tickets to see The Book of Mormons. We were able to hang out at the Derby this year and he came to visit me in Chicago. I meet friends in very odd ways! I'll talk to anyone and everyone and make friends very easily. I've been a vegetarian since I was 7. I listen to Pandora all day. When I was 7 I cut my hair and I looked like a little boy for two years. I also shaved my eyebrows off when I was 12. I have pictures of both. I can't stand the smell of cigarette smoke-or smoking in general. I'm hoping to go sky diving this summer. I'm trying my best to become a better cook so I can become domesticated and all. I spent a week at Korean bible camp when I was 9-I was the only one who was not Korean. I've walked 60 miles in 3 days. I currently serve on 3 boards. I love being single but I know that one of these days I'm going to have to settle down. I was my grade schools mascot-a big green Falcon. I love trying new things. The first thing I physically notice about someone is their teeth. Last year I fostered over 20 puppies-don't worry…I'm not an animal hoarder…really I'm not. I enjoy going hiking,canoeing,and camping. I am really sarcastic and I love making people laugh. I'm seriously really bad and awkward at dating. My sister is 17mo older then me-we live together-I love her and she drives me crazy. I love to travel! Don't worry-my list is almost over. I was Butthead for Halloween in third grade....the other girls were princesses. I've fostered a 5lb pot bellied pig-her name was Miss.Piggy and she was super cute! I volunteer for many different organizations and have a passion for helping people and animals. I won't be your penpal-if I think we would be a good are getting my number. My favorite place on earth is a small town in Northern Wisconsin called Manitowish Waters. I have a 7 year old Chihuahua named Lilly I have 22 cousins. I have a small obsession with the Amish, polygamist, and little people. I've never had a bloody nose but I did break my finger when I was 5. I've been so blessed to have such amazing friends and family. Want to know more about me? Look up Leo astrology. Wow-you read all of that nonsense? Good for you! I'm looking for a spark, getting weak in the knees, and having butterflies in my stomach. I've been looking for "THAT" feeling for a really long time and I refuse to settle for anything less. I'm looking for a guy who makes me laugh uncontrollably and who I love spending time with. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference