Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
As Seen in Cosmo! Meet your dream guy in 30 days or less! Sexually Liberal, Fiscally Conservative!

In his own words

I'm not like any man you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me . . . please don’t make me file a restraining order – STALKER! ;) Yeah, I could bore you with my delusions of grandeur and how wonderful I am, but let’s get real here, I’m sure you’ve already read about this 1,000 times in all of the other profiles of guys who misrepresent themselves - especially in Florida, but actions speak louder than words, so why waste my time? A lot of people have told me that I have, umm, you know a “gift” once people learned that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even 23 in the shower - don’t ask. ;) Meanwhile back at the ranch, I try to surround myself with talented, well-adjusted people that aspire to make a difference in this world, and no, I don’t mean asking if I want fries with that shake at McDonalds. I’m a pretty laid back person, with a cosmopolitan view of the world, and a risk-taker who is always up for some type of crazy adventure. I love playing guitar, traveling to foreign countries, working out, and spending time with my amazing family - which includes mom, dad, 2 sisters, 3 nieces and 2 nephews. I own my own business and that keeps me very busy. I have an amazing life and friends. I have no desire to date every single woman I meet anymore and it is very easy to meet people in Florida, but I’m extremely picky, and if I don’t meet anybody here I’m fine with that . . . BUT, if you are truly a really, really special person, I’d love to have you along for the ride and make our already happy lives that much better. There has to be something really special about you. You are well educated, comfortable in your own skin, and love to broaden your horizons in the world around you. You have a wicked sense of humor and are not easily offended. You believe that the best thing about sarcasm is giving it right back to me. You can spell (without using a spell checker), do simple math (without using your fingers) and are generally happy (without the use of Prozac). You love to travel and see the world, kiss like it’s the last kiss you will ever have, hug in a way that makes a man never want to let you go, and be such a Rockstar in the bedroom that the Russian judges would give you a 10 if there were an Olympic sport for that. If you are well educated, comfortable in your own skin, and think you can bring your ‘A’ game and actually keep up with me! And most importantly please DO NOT be a blood relative - the rest we can figure out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 1/2 pug, 1/2 maltese named Stella Blue that looks like an ewok.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delray Beach, South Beach, Prague, London, Paris and anyplace I haven't been to. I am looking forward to Cambodia, Vietnam, and Thailand.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My Fender Clapton Strat, my 52 Hot Rod Tele, my 59 Gibson Les Paul Reissue, and my Martin acoustic guitar, Sushi, The Grateful Dead, Dave Matthews, Phish, Coldplay, U2 . . .

For fun

I have 5 guitars and play blues and jazz whenever I have free time. I like to travel extensively and its even more fun when I get to see a cool concert in a foreign city - like ColdPlay in Prague. I also read extensively when I am not playing guitar.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, the John Rain series by Barry Eisler, The Big Short and Boomerang by Michael Lewis . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own my own Internet business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral