Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Most men lead lives of quiet desperation and go to the graves with the song still in them." Not this guy.

In his own words

For most of my life, I've been involved in LONG-TERM relationships. They've been awesome but always seem to come to a close. With that said, I just want to take a break, try managing for myself a bit more and find out how to move towards whatever is next in my life. To do that I'm putting dating on the back-burner and just looking for new people to hang out with. I have my social circles but I'm looking to mix it up with new people. Maybe I'll gain a fresh perspective. If you like catching new movies, drinks, bicycles or other shenanigans, hit me up. About me... I like to have fun, but everyone says that. I like to travel with friends (Vegas, Playa del Carmen, Rio), train Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, spend time with my daughter, watch new movies at a nice theater (alone or with friends), ride my beach cruiser around on Sunday Funday, brunch with bottomless mimosas, etc. I still enjoy video games as it takes my obsessive mind off my business(es). I enjoy what I do for a liivling. I REALLY like nice, affable people, particularly women, with nice smiles and pleasant personalities. That's it for now. My fingers are tired from typing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I haven't had my own dog since I left home but I definitely miss it. Hoping to find one soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Phoenix, San Francisco, Playa Del Carmen, Rio de Janiero, my couch


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love good guy movies like Unforgiven, True Romance, etc. I'm a big fan of alternative rock from the early 90s through today. I'm also big into mashups. Nothing like making a good song better. I love to work out and train AND eat bad food. :)

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and have a laugh. As long as I'm with good peeps, any setting will do.

Last read

My last book was Fingerprints of the Gods by Graham Hancock. It's about the possibility that civilization on Earth is much older than scholars will admit. I love reading about the unknown. Can't really read fiction, though. Not as fascinating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I used to work for "The Man". For the last seven years I've own three separate businesses all with their ups and downs. Into my 3rd and favorite, as of now.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral