Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Well if you've landed on this page. . .Thank...

In his own words

Well if you've landed on this page. . .Thank You! If you actually read my profile. . .Extra Points to you! My friends would say I am a very simple laid back guy. Little things in life make me happy and I really appreciate them. I am funny and all my friends used to try to talk me into being a comedian. I love nature and animals. I love to go on day trips (Search-and-Discover rides) throughout Southern California. I am a very kind, loving, caring and sweet person. I love Romance! I am very honest and trustworthy. I am actually very shy until you get to know me. I am looking for someone who is smart, fun, loving, kind, funny, caring, appreciates life and does not take life for granted. Beauty on the inside is more important than looks on the outside. She must be strong and grounded with focus for her life. She must have a great personality that exudes character. Must be that "Special Spark" to ignite a long lasting relationship. If you have any questions, comments, suggestions send me a message. Thank you and best of luck on your search for that special man!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a new puppy (Bella). I like all animals and all animals tend to like me!

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Yosemite, Las Vegas, Colorado River, Gold Country Highway 49, San Francisco, San Diego, Arizona, Colorado and Exotic Places.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love 80s and 90s, Country and a lot of today's music. I like some of the Reality, Crime Scene and will watch just about anything. Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, CSI and Bad Judge just to name a few. I am very simple and not hard to please.

For fun

Nature, Movies, Day Trips, Sporting Events, Walking/Hiking, Sunsets on the Beach, People-Watching, Hanging Out at the Swimming Pool and Spa, Volunteering, Working Out, Sleeping In, Technology.

Last read

I like Business and Inventing Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Graphic Design & Marketing Firm and work for the family business as well (Recruitment and Placement of Patent Attorney's). I am starting a Nonprofit and invent things as well!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are: English, German, Russian and mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Both sides of my family were originally Catholic. I was raised going to the Presbyterian Church. I went to Catholic High School.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
University of Arizona, Go Wildcats!