Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I don't like animals that can poop while flying. Getting even becomes impossible.

In his own words

I love creating from nothing. Building/making things with my hands. I love hard work that results in something I can touch and see and feel immediately. Must travel and go far away at least once a year, preferably somewhere I've never been. Lately, it's been more like every six months. I've been known to quit my job to do this, BUT I'm not irresponsible about it. I balance life with hard realities and always make sure I'm covering my bases. I love design and career. But, life comes first. I love design. Product, package, graphic, illustration, motion, interior and fashion design. Looking for someone who is self-aware and intelligent. A warrior. A fighter. Someone passionate about life. Curious and inquisitive. Someone who can see beyond the veil because I sometimes forget to do so. Looking for a relationship in which neither party makes the other responsible for their own happiness. How can we make others happy if we ourselves are in despair? The world is amazing! I want someone to share it with. Looking for friends too! Let's not complicate things, love can be simple, strong and lasting as long as we stay out of its way :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Shep named Danger. Chocolab named Haze

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taiwan is a beautiful country. It's like island culture mixed with big city life. It's an interesting contrast.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Two dogs. Hazy is like a weird little alien person that i've had since she was a pup. Danger is from a shelter which, he thinks, makes him a tough guy, but he's just a big whiny pansy with a song in his heart. I also love noodles.

For fun

Love museums, Movies can't live without, music, yes please.

Last read

The Zahir, The Pilgrimage, The Way of the Bow, The Alchemist. (Went on a Coehlo Bender:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm and Art Director @ Ogilvy & Mather. Up until recently I was an advertising Writer as well. I'm focusing more on Art now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
In China I'm Taiwanese. In Taiwan I'm American. In America I'm Chinese. Hard to find a place to belong so I try to belong in all three.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Organized religion is flawed. But I do believe in many principles that span many different religions.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did a few years time in the UC system. Left once I got into design school. Graduated from Art Center College of Design a few years after that. I'm a designer. Currently most of my paid work is for Graphic Design and Advertising.