Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not afraid to run with scissors.

In his own words

If you're even remotely like me, you found this section bizarrely awkward to write. So instead of telling you all about me, I'll instead leave 10 facts. They're not the best, nor the brightest. But maybe they're conversation starters and that's really what this is about, isn't it? If not, this whole process just became about as fun as a job interview. 1. Cinnamon Rolls are the best dessert ever. 2. Hand written notes are better than text messages. 3. When watching foreign films, it's better to have sub titles than poor dubbing. 4. Time is our only real commodity in life. Be careful how you spend it. 5. Twilight is a fantastic movie, when watched with the right people and the right amount of wine. 6. They should name a building on the UW campus after David Hasselhoff. Who wouldn't want to do their homework in Hasselhoff Hall? 8. Character, more than any other attribute, will define you in the end. 9. Silk sheets are not nearly as fantastic as they sound. 10. I skipped a number.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle has a ton of awesome unique streets and town-centers, and I love that feel. A sample travel log would be Costa Rica, Grand Cayman, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, all over the west coast, so on. Europe is on my to do list.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love history, fantasy, speculative fiction, national geographic, the classics, and art. I enjoy things that have a meaning behind them, even if it's something small and personal. Traveling is awesome.

For fun

I love to be outdoors hiking, camping, kayaking, or simply enjoying a park. I actively write, paint, and am into photography. I enjoy going to the movies, events, festivals, driving to new places, and wineries.

Last read

I read quite a bit, so this would be nearly impossible to keep up to date. So I'm going to safely say, "A book."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an operations manager, which means I play Tetris with schedules.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I keep my religious opinions to myself, but will discuss it if, and when, it becomes appropriate
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I majored in History, with a focus on the Hellenistic Period. A minor in Classical Studies was a natural fit.