Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my other half like everyone else on here I suppose.

In his own words

Well my name's Grant. I'm originally from Oklahoma and have lived in Colorado for a little over a year. I definitely love it here, all kinds of things to do compared to where I'm from. I grew up playing about every sport out there and still enjoy an active lifestyle. Some things I enjoy the most are running, hiking, lifting, snowboarding and mountain biking. I'm really into music and play the drums. I played in some different rock bands in high school and college but now it's just a hobby. I'm always down to go to a concert. Always up for a sporting event of any kind too though my favorite is college football. I graduated from Oklahoma State in 2011 and am now an Army officer. Hope that doesn't scare you away right off the bat. I do love it for the time being but I'm not set on doing it for a career. Haven't made up my mind yet. I would like to stay in long enough for the Army to pay for my Masters but my family, whenever I have one, will always come first. I don't need someone who shares all of my interests. I think it's important to spend some time apart. I need some bro time just as I'm sure you need some girl time. If we do share a lot of the same interests that's great. I really am just looking for someone who wants to be each others best friend, confidant, biggest supporter, etc. Overall I am just a fun loving guy that puts family first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog, Stew. Unfortunately he's at my parents house right now bc I'm in an apartment but hope to have him back someday.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Seinfeld, The Office, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Tarantino and other guy movies. Food.

For fun

Outdoors, Sports, Movies, Music, Video games, Travel, Exploring new places and restaurants, etc.

Last read

The Mission, the Men and Me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference