Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Catchphrase and/or something witty!

In his own words

Ah, the illustrious about me segment...I really don't like to talk about myself but then again I don't think anyone does. It makes us all fear we come off as arrogant or cocky. However, that being said, I think I'm fairly decent at elaborating, so here it is: I like to cook. I love to travel, especially when I can "rough it" and even back-pack from place to place. I'm a currently unpublished writer, but am working hard at remedying that last part. I'm a big fan of logic and common sense...but I feel as though I'm more often than not, alone in that philosophy. I enjoy sports but not to the extreme. I really like going to concerts and the theater. Angels, Padres, and Ducks games are always fun too. I also like to shoot guns and have dabbled in archery. But here I'm going to totally contradict myself by saying that I'm also a homebody who thrills at the idea of lounging on my couch and keeping it simple with a movie night at the local cinema. The elephant in the room? I have to admit that I'm a pretty huge geek with unlimited knowledge and interests ranging from the most obscure Batman facts to the extremely mundane behind the scenes film story that even the cast and crew have forgotten. I have to be brutally honest (and really, why not?), I have never been beaten whilst playing Scene It. My near eidetic expertise into all forms of geekery is nearly unbeatable. This isn't me gloating, it's just the awesome truth. Sarcasm is fun, isn't it? I was raised and have mostly lived in or around Oceanside, California. Thought about moving a time or two (or more), but every time I travel I seem to remember what makes Southern California so great and realize how good we've got it. And finally, on to the "WHO I'M LOOKING FOR" section: Aren't we all looking for the love of our life? I've always had a pretty good image on who she is. Don't get me wrong, I'm not so rigid to have a cookie cutter assembly stuck in my mind. She's not really a type (besides, I don't believe in types), she's more of a fuzzy, hazy image. Pretty sure she's a force of nature. Really smart. Funny, easy to laugh, easy to smile. Opinionated but positive and optimistic. Outgoing, warm, stubborn, adventurous, delightful, charming, worships music (notice I didn't say love because sometimes love just ain't enough), reads, loves movies, and fiercely challenges me. I might have strayed from the romantically vague into the excessively detailed...oh well...come what may.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

My kindle, movies, flannels, Chicago-style pizza, funny memes, my bed, new episodes of Justified and Community, a glass of good Scotch or a frosty IPA.

For fun

Wasn't this covered in the about me section?

Last read

Huge Dean Koontz fan, recently read Odd Apocalypse, the latest in his Odd Thomas series. Highly recommend the author and series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Bartender working in two different places at the moment. Also, aspiring writer!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference