Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Oakland, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Each day I believe we have a choice. With that choice comes both opportunity and responsibility, BE EXTRAORDINARY!

In his own words

My code word is "gratitude." I am very thankful and appreciative of all the things in my life that has made me who I am. The person I would like to find is also looking for me. We will be best friends, lovers, confidants, and adore each other. We will support each other and together accomplish our dreams both individually and as a team. Fun is important so of course we will have some similar interests. But we will both be open to creating new experiences together. Our friends and family will know we were meant for each other. We will honor and respect each other. We will make our share of mistakes but we will learn how to work together to overcome it all. Do I believe we can find it here? Absolutely! When we are doing the right things in our lives the universe will reveal itself for our success. I am not perfect and I don't expect my partner to be. I will simply try to do better each day. My friends and family are very important to me and I am looking for partner that can celebrate that with me. I considered just making a list of all the fun things I like to do or how great I am and why you would be lucky to share our lives together. But I have read so much crap on here who knows what to believe anyway. I think this is just the start of a journey getting to know someone and hopefully finding the right one. It makes me happy to know that I can bring joy to others and make them laugh, either with or at me lol. I look forward to getting to know you and what makes you tick. Most people find it easy to smile when the sun is shining or laugh at a comedian or enjoy good food and wine. I am looking for a partner that we enjoy each other regardless of circumstances and have confidence that we will always have each others back. Disagreements happen, the opportunity is how to work through them positively. Say hi or don't. Either way I wish you the very best in all that choose. Take responsibility for your happiness and hold yourself accountable, that is what I remind myself.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs. Two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and a Labradoodle. I do pet therapy work with the doodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel is Italy, but there are so many wonderful places in the world that I have either been or would like to go to. Some of my favorite restaurants is the North Beach and Scomas in San Francisco. Always up for an adventure!

Favorite things

Good food and wine with good friends.

For fun

I enjoy taking my dogs on hikes or to the beach. I like to play golf when I can.

Last read

Last thing I read was Super Freakonomics, a really interesting look at phenomenon and human motivation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run an online marketing company.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference