Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Grandslam14

38 year old man | Fulshear, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 80 miles of Katy, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, so I am guessing my pictures at least...

In his own words

Ok, so I am guessing my pictures at least caught your eye and now you want to know a little about me. I like most sports, working out, eating out, going dancing, concerts, bowling, etc. However, sometimes I do like to stay in and watch some TV, grill or cook something up, and hangout around the house. I have goals and dreams that I attend to achieve in my life. I value my family and close circle of friends. Traveling is another thing I like to do and want to do more of. I have an athletic background playing baseball for almost 19 years. I value my educational experiences and the ability to have a discussion on an array of topics. Of course there is always more, but that can be talked about later. I am looking for a girl that is somewhat athletic and/or likes sports / sporting events, going out from time to time or just relax at home, not afraid to speak her mind sometimes, hold a decent conversation, down to earth, sweet, and caring. Humor and self-esteem are big too. It would be nice to find someone to go out with, have fun, and see where it may lead. Are you willing to take a chance?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vaction spots so far, Cancun and Cozumel; although New York & Las Vegas are fun too. Heading to San Antonio for a weekend is always great. Looking forward one day of going to Hawaii and Australia, possibly to Europe as well.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Law and Order, Family Guy, House, Duck Dynasty, Covert Affairs ***it got cancelled :( ***, HGTV, DIY, ESPN, medical shows, and a few others. Food: American, Italian, and Mexican to start.

For fun

Anything that you can relax, laugh, and have a great time at. Sporting events, movies, bowling, pool, dancing, and a lot more. Also like to go to the zoo, theater/broadway shows from time to time. Nothing beats a live concert as well (pop-country)

Last read

Currently: The Closer My Life, by Mariano Rivera (was the closer for NY Yankees) & all my medical books....and there are more still to read upcoming.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I use to be a teacher/coach: I taught (biology, physics, chemistry, and AP) and coached baseball, football, basketball. I am a registered nurse and have worked in medical, surgical, oncology, and ICU.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a vocational certificate (VN), an AAS degree (ADN), BS degree, BSN degree, and I am a RN. I was certified through ISSA as a personal trainer. I am currently working towards my MSN in nursing.