Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Grand033

36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 35 miles of Stamford, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I grew up in the "upstate" NY...

In his own words

About me: I grew up in the "upstate" NY "countryside" (aka an hour northwest of the city) in the Hudson Valley. I've spent the last 13 years in Fairfield County, CT, where I've been working for the same company for the duration. I'm in the process of relocating to the UES so I can join the "reverse commute" party. I am ambitious and very career oriented, but it certainly does not define me. I am lucky to come from a great family, whom I credit for every success I've had in my life. My parents have been married for 35 years, and are still best friends. They set the bar pretty high, so settling has never been an option. Its important to me to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. I usually do a handful of road races, triathlons or 'mud runs' each summer. In between; I keep active in the gym or playing on company sports teams, playing golf, snowboarding, etc. I am a habitual reader about anything related to natural health and nutrition, and try to maintain that type of lifestyle as a result. No worries though; there is still little I enjoy more than getting together with friends for epic dinners. Traveling and exploring new cultures is definitely a passion of mine. I have been fortunate to travel a bit for work, and try to do at least one big trip each year for pleasure. Adventure seeking is definitely up on the list as well. I've had a few cool experiences in my travels like paragliding and canyoning in the Swiss Alps, glacier climbing in Iceland and camping in the Grand Canyon. Random Facts: - I once was an extra in a movie, but you can only see about a third of my neck and shoulder area. The editor probably didn't find my facial expressions believable. - The only time I attempted to ride a motorcycle; I crashed into a fence after 20 yards. I may still have a bruise. - I got left behind on a third grade field trip at the Statue of Liberty. The bus came back for me, eventually. My ability to trust another human being, not so much.... (kidding). - After 13 years of playing mediocre, self-taught acoustic guitar, I am finally taking professional lessons as an adult. I am, by far, the tallest person in my music school. In general, I consider myself a family oriented, intelligent, honest, adventurous, loyal, ambitious and respectful person with a good sense of humor (but I suppose I am slightly biased....).

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach with a volleyball net, shanty bar, and live music. Block Island in the summer (a must every year) and Naples, FL in the winter.

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, live music in small venues, pinot noir, NY Yankees, riding my bike around Block Island without an itinerary, Netflix, playing guitar.

For fun

Long dinners and drinks with friends, Yankee games, live shows, reading, playing guitar, running, biking, volunteering, golf, team sports, snowboarding. Going to wineries, beer tastings/festivals, comedy clubs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swiss and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference