Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
**** Quick Notes ***** I am a SCORPIO...and...

In his own words

**** Quick Notes ***** I am a SCORPIO...and get along well with other Scorpios...otherwise...i'm open... If you are in picture holding or petting a CAT, and or you're profile says you have one...i'll probably pass you buy...I"M ALLERGIC... 1 - I can not be part of something that I have to initiate all conversation. If you can't call/email/ send me a text without being prompted, it won't work for me. I'm not asking for you to make inital contact with me, just that i don't have to start every part of conversation... . 2 - TECHNOLOGY and the NEED FOR COMPANION & FRIENDSHIP brought us online to find possibly the love of our lives. Though I admit to being old fashioned, i will say this if you aren't willing to go for it, and chase someone you may never find someone. 3 - and always remember going for it doesn't mean everyone feels the same way, i'm not discouraged nor should you if someone doesn't respond, the just aren't part of your ultimate path....Que sera, sera Go Houston. Fun city with lots of fun places to fish for a new friend and lover. I only date women that live in Houston, preferably within 15-20 minutes of me. However, I'm not open to new things and if I flirt with you and you live outside of that, it means that mileage window went out the window... Note: I do not speak Spanish, no habla to teach me? Also i'll date any ethnicity...but I won't convert to your religion....i'm Christian. I am a GENTLEMAN...i'll open you door, and pull out your chair and be respectful of conversation, BUT I sometimes swear like the former trucker that I was...yes i drove a big rig for 11 years.... If you have the word sexy in your profile headline or you refer to yourself as sexy...then why would you complain when someone calls you I own a cute small house in NW Houston, zip code 77064 I'm a member of C.O.F.- Community of Faith church in it...I'm so blessed to have found this community and family. Feel free to ask me about it or attend with will lift your heart and your soul.... Hey I'm just a regular comfortable living guy, not wealthy but comfortable....Dinner my treat, drinks yours ? .This is how my parents my brothers generosity, affection, sharing.... I have good job, no kids, no pet(love dogs) my own home, teeth, salt n pepper hair, intense blue eyes, a membership to LA fitness, and a die hard love of the Kansas Jayhawks, mountain biking, holding hands and chicks in High heels. I look at a lot of profiles, like a lot of photos, fave a few people, message a few....I am not now lonely nor ever am. I don't like being alone, but will never, ever settle...i'd rather lead a happy single life than be in relationship that doesn't fulfill what i'm looking for...and I want a meaningful fulfilling mutual relationship. I'm tall, great kisser, and fun, and not in a hurry...I'm happy single, very comfortable by myself but would like to find someone that compliments me, is fun to be with and if ask went well would like to be in a relationship. A mountain biker would be a race on the weekends.. Btw no chicks with hairy lips or cats or feminazis...just saying..If you are interested. and can figure this out....I'm just playing around...i can work around most anything.... I love girly girls ( its term, i like women my age). I tend to attract those my age or older but have no actual age range. I love to cook, eat out, go dancing, hold hands and cuddle If you are a mountain biker, a camper, a hiker, fly fisher, outdoorsy ....even better (but not a requirement) , dancing is great and so are movies, and just hanging together! Love Chayns on 1960 on Saturday nights....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have mild pet allergy...but I want a dog! I am allergic to cats (shots don't help), but will try anything to be with a great lover, friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Remingtons at St. Regis, Chayn's on 1960, Armandos on Thursday nights; places to dance movie theaters, mountains, the beach, hot tubs, spas, mom's house, beach house in leland, MI, allen fieldhouse..go jayhawks, Cypcress Creek Mtn Bike Trails i


Emporia State University, Emporia, KS

Favorite things

HGTV, Fox news, Cooking, Vietnamese & ethnic dining...relaxing with friends Girly girls - girls in heels, painted nails, red lips. Great kissers, hand holders, not hung up on age. Affectionate, pedicures, great friends, travel, family...

For fun

Have fun and travel, go out dancing, sample fine wines and hearty beers. Movies, great TV, the beach, giving foot rubs, massages, live music, board walks, hot tubs, swimming , mountain bike riding, working out(but not fanatic).I love junk food!

Last read

Avid book reader, read 1-2 novels a month, all types but rarely non fiction. Also into fitness mags, business sections of newspaper, google news, back of food containers, dating profiles. Kindle on Ipad; mountain bike magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Logistics administration
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised in the Episcopal church. I am now a member of Community of Faith in Hockley, TX. Enjoy attending weekly including evening events. I am very spiritual and have a wonderful relationship with GOD! I'll respect you for whatever you believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Emporia State University