Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GramercyHitchens

32 year old man | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How hard can dating be if Jason Sudeikis is...

In his own words

How hard can dating be if Jason Sudeikis is good at it? I'm from the streets. (By streets, I mean upstate New York, which has many lovely streets). My life has taken me from the bustling streets of Manhattan to Florida and to the Southwest. I don’t understand what “settling down” means. I like not knowing where I’ll be in five, ten, or fifteen years because knowing that would take the fun out of everything. I plan great trips but better surprises, whether it be in a nearby town or to another country. We'll spend a weekend in Denver and browse the botanic gardens and indulge our curiosities in food, explore the art galleries in Santa Fe, or visit Austin to take in fireworks at the lake. Or, if you want to stay closer to home, an impromptu trip on the mountain trail or to the farmer's market. I know the difference between being chivalrous and being a doormat, which I am sure you will appreciate after seeing what is out there. When we hang out, there will never be an awkward silence. If there is, I'll just tease you. We can talk about life on a sailboat, what we would build first once if we found ourselves shipwrecked on a remote island, or what wishes we made as kids when we tossed pennies into a fountain. I stay active. I'll run occassionally and cut a mean workout sweatin' to some sweet music. Depending on my mood, it can range from techno (Ferry Cortsen/Bastille) to some Trampled By Turtles or Imagine Dragons or smooth sounds with Charles Bradley. And yes, although I'm from New York, I still believe it is possible to experience the kind of mind-blowing, romantic relationship, where everything will work out perfectly, and, no, I will not stop believing because Journey’s Steve Perry insists that we do not let that happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Going back to New York is nice, especially in the Adirondacks. I'll go back to Vienna in a New York minute to experience its wonders. Or keep it local and sit outside on a patio having a drink.

Favorite things

Spontaneous adventures, rewinding my DVDs, thinking about what Hank Moody would do, and watching Bill Murray movies.

For fun

I make long lines at airport security and the grocery store entertaining. I enjoy social outings in the company of good people.

Last read

Your profile. I also read the "Platypus and the Birthday Party" to my nephew; however, I found it difficult to make it past the first couple pages, because I could not stop laughing upon seeing platypuses wearing cone-shaped birthday hats.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral