Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't measured by the breaths we take, but by those who take our breath away !

In his own words

I am looking for a person who wants to enjoy life to it's fullest along with everything it has to offer. One to share in the adventures filled with fun, laughter, wonder and intrigue. Someone who is also committed in love, trust, and loyalty. I seek a person who stands equal, nothing more and nothing less...because life isn't measured by the breaths we take, but by the people who take our breath away! I prefer to have conversations and or messages regarding more about me or when getting to know someone. I believe a conversation is one of the best ways to know if someone is compatible or a good match. For those who are interested please say hello !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own two dogs named Dexter and Chico...It's a fun bunch of boys ! LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or places with magnificent views!

Favorite things

I love sushi and eating new foods. I enjoy watching movies at the movie theater or even having a blockbuster night. I love to travel and venture into places I have never been. I am a thrill seeker seeking fun and adventure wherever it may be.

For fun

I love to surf and hang out at the beach, watch movies, hang out with friends,have conversations maybe over coffee, I love hiking, Bikram Yoga, listening to music, reading, eating new foods, anything outdoor, and any adventures that may arise.

Last read

Last I read were nursing journals totally work related. I pride myself in what I do and always keep my skills primed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse aka Real Ninja - Pediatrics
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Simply put I am Filipino mixed Spanish. I grew up in the US but originated from the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a Catholic and Christian faith, but I have Buddhist beliefs. In my opinion all share one ultimate ideal.
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other Japanese, Korean
Education: Bachelors degree Some college