Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does claiming to be humble make you not humble?

In his own words

I'm an easy-going, fun-loving, hard working individual. I believe in honesty, integrity, loyalty and respect. (I just re-read this and realized, "Who doesn't like fun, seriously?" This is a dating profile; I'm leaving it in.) Family is important to me. I have the cutest 1 year old niece that is the absolute greatest; she'll light up anyone's day. In my free time, I like to be doing any number of things. I always like having something to do. I like taking my dog, George, for walks around the neighborhood. I play softball when in season and love that a TopGolf is right down the road. I'm part of local car enthusiast club and love camping expeditions and taking my truck offroad. I love my work. I've found a career path where I can focus my creative energy. It was a long road to get where I am and wouldn't change that road for a second. Every twist and turn got me where I am right now. I like to follow a "Sure, why not" philosophy. Life can be really really boring if you say no to everything. So, I'm always up for anything. I feel like life has really started to come together for me: my house, my job, my family and friends. The only thing missing is someone to share it with. I'm drawn to women who are creative, intelligent, witty, motivated, active, confident, spontaneous, can speak her mind, and enjoys to travel (especially road trips). And... if you type in ALL CAPS, or have no clue how to structure a sentence, or use texting shorthand excessively, I'm really not interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3ish year old rescued Staffordshire terrier named George. He's a handful and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Rockies, Palo Duro Canyon. TopGolf. I like to be outdoors a lot. I have plans to travel to Ireland, Scotland and other places in Europe this or next year.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love music of all sorts from jazz to rock, the Texas Rangers, college football, Denver Broncos, Dallas Stars hockey, sushi, cooking, road trips, camping, the outdoors. Most of all, I love being around friends. I've always loved thunderstorms.

For fun

Like I said above, I love to offroad and camp. I enjoy playing softball, going to Rangers and Stars games, museums, concerts, sun-filled patio happy hours, and everything in between around.

Last read

I just started a novel that the author wrote me into. I used to work with the author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a web developer for a major company in Dallas.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm primarily of Irish/Scottish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Red Raider through and through.