Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a father of two amazing daughters. I am...

In his own words

I am a father of two amazing daughters. I am not a part time dad. I have a stable job, great family and incredible friends. I am exactly what you see and read. Honesty and laughter are an absolute must. Without either of these two, things only turn out bad as I am an honest smart ass. I used to play hockey for a living and now I don't. While I am not the guy you will see on muscle and fitness, I can guarantee I am more athletic than those that claim they are or so I say. Die hard Hawks fan since I was a kid, not some bandwagoner. I do look exactly like my pictures. I have a full head of hair even though I seem to have a hat on in every picture...and I don't always wear a hat. It seems like every pic I have of me has one of my kids in it. I don't think this is a bad thing. I know how to treat a woman. With two daughters, I could not imagine setting a bad example. Not to mention that I have 4 sisters. So, you are in good hands and mind. I am looking for someone that is responsible, funny, enjoys life and is honest. Simplistic to me. Basic physical looks and chemistry will take care of itself. Someone who wants to share all the random Groupon and Living Social deals I buy just for the fck of it. My family is quite extended and we are all very close. So, family is a must as well. I take pride in the following: My kids, I am honest, an incredible friend, I smell good without wearing cologne, I take care of my teeth, my laundry, I am well respected, I have no enemies, my work, being silly and fun, going to gym because I like to..not because I have to, I do not get along well with yoga and I am not sure any man should, I don't eat seafood, I am not out to just get laid, I love sandwiches, I rarely forget anything that I cant remember, I can play any sport or so I say, I love to swim and really like cheese. (Although I won't swim for 30 min until after I eat) I take care of my teeth and my laundry smells better than yours. Guaranteed. I forgot I already mentioned that. I also own a tv that has cable and gets watched. Yes, an apparent cardinal sin if living in Seattle. Deal with it..or let's make a deal. I also spend a lot of time in Spokane where I was raised and whole family still lives. Cynical side of me...the famous - "I'm just looking for a nice guy, one who's funny and treats me with respect, likes to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro every day and all that matters is happiness". Shouldn't matter if I'm CEO of Microsoft or assistant duty manager at crack in the box. My words to you. Write what you actually want and not the bs you think you want. Otherwise...I will continue to see you on here over and over. Me...yes, I'm on here, but, I have 2 massive reasons to be picky on here. That will never change. I am genuine, real, honest and I still believe....but in the meantime...I am lucky to have met some of the people I have on here. I tend to favorite people so I can email them at a later time rather than while walking around or riding an elevator looking at my phone. I took awhile off of here and just realized that all emails disappear after 30 days. Yes, I did say I rarely forget anything. Also, is there some sort of female discount at Machu Picchu I don't know about? Every woman on here has a pic of them there. Odd. It seems as though I must check out this female sanctuary. With that, it's still hockey season, and I never leave the seat up .

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots would take forever. Always love a view, but, the company is the most important. Leavenworth and Chelan are always a must. Traveling, well, I just enjoy going anywhere. Who doesn't like to travel?

Favorite things

My favorite things, kids! Laughter is a must, so, comedies are my favorite when it comes to movies and tv. I love all food, except seafood...and I don't know why. My music interests are pretty much anything.

For fun

Anything that does not involve yoga.

Last read

Many, many to my children.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference