Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking around

In her own words

I feel like I need to update this, it's looking a little stale. Hi Everyone!! I'm always at a loss at what to say about myself to sound interesting and entertaining at the same time. I typically fail, but it makes me laugh so at least there's that. I am in grad school, obtaining 2 masters degrees in psychology...because 1 degree at a time just wasn't cutting it apparently.. I want to work with kiddos and on the opposite end I also want to work with combat veterans. Both groups don't get enough help in my opinion. Um....I'm a mama, I've got 2 small minions who I adore and have full time. I get to see them every day which is amazing BUT it means I don't have the ability to go out on spur of the moment dates and that kinda stinks. But I try to make as much time as I can. It usually works out. I promise I'm not going to force my minions upon you. I'm actually quite content with them and I'm not out on patrol for their new 'daddy'. In fact there is a bigger chance you won't meet them for a long time, if ever. Some mama's are okay with introducing their kids to everyone, I'd rather not send them into therapy quite this early. I love going to movies, out to find some fun adventures, photography, and just genuinely enjoy spending time with people. I have found that as I've gotten older I am quite alright spending time inside, reading, watching netflix, or more often than not...studying. I'm not like your typical girl, I don't enjoy drama or arguing. I am an excellent communicator and hope to have the same in the gentleman I'm dating. I'm sure I sound horribly boring but I promise I'm not...scratch that I really am pretty boring. I aim to live a drama free life and hope to meet others with the same goal. I love meeting new people and finding some sort of adventure to have. I don't wear make-up often and i'm okay with that. I like myself just the way I am. I don't need a guy to fulfill my life but it sure would make it more fun. I'm not high maintenance nor am I a person who will make you late to things because i'm too busy getting ready. I'd ultimately like to meet a person who becomes my best friend and then moves into more. *quick note* please do not write to me in shorthand. It's lazy. Also, check your spelling. Lastly, I'm never going to respond if you put zero effort into what you write.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really liked Paris and Normandy, and I've been to the UK a few times but it's never enough. I want to travel everywhere!!

Favorite things

I love playing card games, spending time with friends, and spending time with my minions. They are really cool.

For fun

Card games, board games, spending time with my kiddos, spending time with friends and family, reading, planning my next vacation

Last read

The Dresden Files, by Jim Butcher. It's an awesome series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in grad school getting 2 degrees, one for Clinical Psychology and one in Counseling Psychology. I work as a Teacher Assistant for my college. I work with incoming graduate students.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters Degree in Clinical Psychology