Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime :)

In her own words

I'm originally from NC and moved to GA last August for graduate school. I've been blessed to travel and get a great education along the way. I've been to 33 states, maybe I can find someone to travel to the rest with me (that's on my bucket list, but airports don't count for me) . Would love to travel to Australia and maybe back to Europe. I'm looking forward to an upcoming trip to Africa this summer. My friends describe me as a go-getter and I can add great listener and compassionate to that. I have enjoyed seeing the city and meeting new people. Looking for someone to continue this with. I'm looking for someone that is honest, humorous, goal oriented, and knows how to communicate. Not looking to play games, I'm an honest person and know what I want and deserve so if you think you can roll with a strong, confident woman then I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved my travels to London, Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico and other islands in the South Pacific and Caribbean. In town I like Buckhead Saloon, great place to dance and hang out. Still exploring other ATL attractions.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Parenthood, Bones, The Office, Big Bang Theory. I enjoy being with friends and getting out of the city from time to time. I also love spending time with my nephew.

For fun

Volunteering, traveling/seeing new things, movies, being with friends, and dancing.

Last read

I read a lot of textbooks since I'm in grad school :). However, the most recent books I've read and enjoyed are Blue Like Jazz, My One Word, The Shack, Half the Church, A Year of Biblical Womanhood and multiple fiction novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part time and attend graduate school full time at Emory.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
United Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral