Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GradGal08

34 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It takes courage to grow up and turn out to be who you really are." - ee cummings

In her own words

I would say that I am a bit of a Renaissance woman. I value knowledge and learning about many varied topics. I derive a great sense of personal satisfaction from helping other people reach their goals and full potential. I believe it is important to give back to the community and feel I am at my "best" when doing so. I love to travel, and I try to go international every year. Another passion of mine is running. I am involved in a local running group and have coached 5K, 10K, and 15K running programs. I just completed my sixth half-marathon, which reinforces my previous philosophy of: "only run when someone is chasing you with a knife." :) I very much value the time I get to spend with those near and dear to me. My friends would describe me as funny, intelligent, hard-working, independent and loyal. In regards to what I am looking for, I do have a few "must haves" which include: intelligence, integrity/character, and a sense of humor. Additionally, I am seeking someone whose faith is an important aspect of their life. A bonus would be if you could out-robot-dance me. We shall see.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful rescue dog. She is half Pug, half French Bull-dog. She is great with kiddos and other animals. I have heard her bark maybe a total of five times EVER.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out downtown.

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Music: Foo Fighters, Sigur Ros, the XX, Avett Bros, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, etc. TV: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, New Girl (although I watch at most 1 hr per week of tv) Foods: I am a bit of a foodie. I hate chains.

For fun

Traveling is my passion. I am definitely an "arts" girl. I love going to the ballet, opera, and most musicals. Additionally, I love going to concerts and hitting up local sporting events. Oh and running...I love to run.

Last read

I love to read. However, leisure reading has been rare lately. Usually I am up to my ears in engineering standards or psychological research articles. I am a big fan of David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently, I develop training for an energy company in Tulsa. I also teach Psychology classes at a local college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral