Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hot mess, Southern girl dances her way into your heart...Film at 11:00.

In her own words

Hey ya'll. I am a 42 yo, well educated, Christain from Southern Oklahoma. I am mom to a 24 yo daughter and an Italian Greyhound. I spend my spare time reading, painting, drawing. I also love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy most outdoor activities, the theater, museams music. I am as comfortable in a ballgown as in boots and jeans (and can dance equally well in either). I have a few tasteful tattoos. You show me yours...;D I filled out very little of the questionaire about what my date should be. I would much rather have someone with a grand personality and sense of humor and adventure than Brad Pitt. After all, at the end of life's journey, it will be more important to be holding the hand of my best friend and soul mate than to be on the arm of Adonis. In my eyes, the perfect date is one that was well thought out and centers around something special. A walk in nature, ending in a picnic, would be better than a meal at a four star restaraunt. Future date hint: I have always wanted to go horseback riding on the beach or ride in a hotair balloon, but have never gotten to do either. I did jump out of a plane once... I should warn you, I am crazy about the beach, sweets, and the color green. Oh, did I mention I belly dance? Now that I have your attention, genuinity and honesty are the way to my heart. Chocolate lava cake helps, too. So, that's me in a nutshell. Now win my heart...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I really love most animals. I have an Italian Greyhound that is my baby. I love full size greyhounds too & used to train them as service animals for autistic children. I also love horses and riding and hope to get to ride on the beach someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Cozamel, MX, (or any beach) Beavers Bend, OK, the mountains, just about any pretty outdoor place.


Cameron University, Lawton, OK

Favorite things

I'm very ecclectic. I love 80's Rock, Country, Celtic, ect. I'm big into crime shows and HGTV. I love animals, especially Iggies & horses. I'm comfortable in jeans and a hat, a ball gown or anything between.

For fun

I enjoy people watching. I'm a fairly decent photographer, so I am always trying to find the world on the other side of my lens.

Last read

Discreet Activities Claude Bouchard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
If I told you I would have to kill you ;D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family originally came from Scotland and Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Christain that believes God loves all of us! I go to a nonconventional church that accepts everyone as they come, just like Jesus does.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference