Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gracie6419

33 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is a friendship set on fire

In her own words

I could rattle off a list of adjectives about myself; a listing of all my very best qualities designed to ensnare you into thinking “Wow, she’s awesome!” I could, but I won’t. Instead, some random things about me, thoughts I have: I think a guy chewing gum is a turn on. I think a guy should open doors, maybe pull out a chair or two – at least some of the time. I am not a fan of the use of LOL. I find it a little odd when a guy doesn’t like beer at least on some level. Sometimes I break out in random song…and by random I mean I will make it up as I go along and it’s usually about something I’m doing or about to do. I took several photography classes back in school but never pursued it because I absolutely suck at all other forms of art. If you’re a bad kisser, I’ll tell you about it. Sometimes I speak before I think about how it will be perceived by others. I like (most) surprises. One last thing: I absolutely feel that a good relationship starts with an amazing friendship. While physical attraction is important, I want to spend my time with someone I can’t get enough of. Like most people on here I am looking for a serious relationship. Passionate, caring, funny, and of course goofy are all qualities that I enjoy most. Must love chocolate, like beer and tolerate cats. If that's the case, we just might have a chance!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Elmwood Village, Allentown, my mom and dad's place out in the middle of nowhere, any place warm and sunny

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

The Killers, Snow Patrol, Ozma for music. Pizza/Italian and I have a super sweet tooth, hence the passion for baking. A cold drink on a hot day.

For fun

Baking, movies, books, photography, trivia, enjoying the Buffalo weather (when it's warm) and time with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Business Admin