Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gracie2001

40 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I had to do it all again I wouldn't change a thing

In her own words

I have met some really great guys on here...but am still looking for the right spark. So a little about me.......... I am drama free and appreciate the same. I have a beautiful 6 yr old daughter who brings such sweetness to my life. I truly enjoy my career, but leave work at work. I love to watch and talk sports. Two stations you will always find on in my car are WEEI and 98.5.....and at home, Sportscenter is always competing with PBS and the Disney Channel. A few random facts: I have come to believe Cool Whip is one of the main food groups. I've recently taken to singing sentences to myself and others (which I'm usually not even aware I'm doing). No harm, really, until you look up and your coworkers are watching you with a mixture of confusion and amusement. I prefer the phone to texting if there is a lot to say I have a couple of marshmallow guns that I love to take to battle. Sometimes I shoot the dog for target practice (she doesn't mind since she gets to eat the ammo). While I consider myself a modern girl, I still believe in chivalry and dating. If you were to look through my iPod, you'd find everything from Kenny Chesney to Kenny Rogers (yes, you read that right). I have been known to come up with bad jokes that will have me cracking up for days (apologies ahead of time to anyone who has to experience one). I have to sleep with a fan on, even in the dead of winter, and then grumble when I can't get warm. Contrary to popular assumption, my name is not Gracie. While I'm open to meeting new friends, my main goal is to meet someone I can develop a relationship with. Well, that should be a good start, but if you have any questions, feel free to shoot me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab. She use to be my side kick....think i lost that role to my daughter! They are truly adorable together :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the caribbean! I've been to many of the islands and prefer there over anywhere else. I also like to go up North to the White Mountains in NH, Cape cod, walk around Boston, etc...

College

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

For fun

I love to watch and attend professional sporting events...baseball, football, and basketball. I love spending my time with my daughter, keeping in shape, and staying active. I also like going out to eat, movies, and hanging with family and friends.

Last read

Suspense novels, anything John Sandford...and The Hunger Games....well, the first book is currently sitting on my nightstand looking pretty. I will read it...eventually.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Greek Orthodox/Catholic but have to admit, I don't regularly attend church. I believe it's as much to do with how you live your life, what kind of person you are on a day to day basis, than anything else. Be a good person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral