Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no passion to be found in settling for a life that is less than one you are capable of living.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Grace and since I haven't been in Houston too long, with a lot of encouragement from friends, I decided to give this a shot....why not?! A little about me..I am the kind of person who is always excited and ready to go. I'm fun, funny and down for anything. I love to dance, try new restaurants, and I'm a sucker for any type of festival, fair or live sporting event. I love being out in the sun whether it be chillin by the pool with friends or working out outside. I recently got the most adorable awesome French Bulldog puppy ever, she's a diva and we have a great time together, haha. I also really love quiet movie nights at home or just settling down with a good book. Houston is a big city and I really haven't had the chance to explore the way I'd like to! Trying new things is something I love to do and what's missing is someone to try them with! Though I can be loud and goofy, I will also always be there for those who are important to me. By nature I am very caring and would walk a million miles for the people I care about. And what am I looking for? I want to meet someone I can learn from, being a teacher I am always looking to learn new things. I am looking for someone to trust, to be there for me when I need it. Someone who I can have a good time with no matter what we are doing, a best friend. I want passion, laughter and excitement! I moved to Texas from New York for a teaching job that I am completely in love with. Being a teacher gives me the opportunity to change lives and I plan on doing just that! I'm a very hard worker and try to be great at everything I do. So if my profile catches your eye I encourage you to shoot me an email! Maybe there won't be a romantic connection but I'm open to new friends as well!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best French Bulldog puppy ever. Package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always looking for new Hot Spots! Usually you can find me around Midtown, Washington, Memorial Park


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Dancing...I totally know how to two-step now! Music: I love EDM because I can dance my butt off to it, but there isn't really any type of music I don't like... Cooking: I love cooking and I love going out to restaurants to try new things

For fun

Suggest it, I bet I'll be up for it....unless you want to jump out of a plane, sorry no way! I love dancing, music, working out, movies, being in the sun...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in Differentiated Instruction...not sure if this is the end of the road for me in terms of schooling...Doctorate? Possibly! :)