Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest!

In her own words

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Some things about me that I would like to share is that I am an educated, very caring, down to earth type, who is easy to get along with. I love to cook, shop, travel, dance, and enjoy being around my family and friends. I am a teacher of the visually impaired. I adopted my now 2 year old Foster Son. That means NO Baby Daddy and the drama that could happen with all that. I do though have plenty of sitters if I were to decide to go out and do things, even spontaneously. I grew up on a farm near E. KY, so I am a country girl who loves being outside. I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I like various types of music from classical, country, Rock 'n Roll , Pop and Jazz and R and B. I like to go to sport/concert events, MMA, I love watching UK sports and almost any type of sports. I enjoy cooking, exploring new places, taking on new adventures. I volunteer out in the community when I can. I am drama free! I like to talk it out and move on when there is a disagreement. I am hoping to attract a man who is responsible, confident, independent, family oriented, respectful, open minded, can communicate, is not a player, drama free and knows how to treat a woman.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a mini schnauzer mix named Joplin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the local bookstores, coffee shops, going out for sushi, and/or wineries or pubs.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I like all types of music, reading, cooking, travel, going out and trying local places.

For fun

When it is the weekend I like to shop, read, go out for Sushi, travel, spend time with family and/or friends. I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Vikings.

Last read

I like to read romance novel, biographies. Really anything that catches my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach visually Impaired and blind people, and I love it! In the future, I would like to write children books as a side project.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very opened and it really does not bother me of someone's skin color. As long as a man knows how to treat a woman, be respectful, honest, loyal, romantic etc. My family is mixed with different ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend Southland Christian Church. I attend church weekly and I really like it there!
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 master's Degrees. I would like to work toward a Ph.D in Special Education. I attended EKU and U of L .