Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gracelynn7979

37 year old woman | Forked River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people prefer the merry-go-round because it is predictable, give me the roller-coaster..Life is supposed to have ups and downs

In her own words

Hi there. I just moved to Forked River and I do not really know anyone Sooo iI thought why not try it. 1st Im probably the clumsiest athlete you will ever meet. (Im one of those people that can walk away from a table with the tablecloth, yet probably beat you at a game of one on one on my worst day ;) ) I have learned to laugh at it and have been told its an endearing quality. I'll take that. I am a very easy going person who enjoys every moment of life. I love to laugh and will make the best of any situation. I like anything to do with the outdoors including walking in the rain. The beach at night is probably my favorite place. I enjoy seeing live bands at bars or concerts. I love movies but hate going to the movies, I'd rather be snuggled up on the couch. I would rather be playing sports then watching, but I easily can get wrapped up into any game. I run about 4 to 5 days a week, not because I like running but I Love Mudruns/extreme running. I also mountain bike when I can and love playing basketball, soccer and even darts and bowling. Skiing snow or water, hiking, and fishing are also up there. I do have 2 amazing boys that are my everything. We are very active enjoying the beach, fishing, skiing and pretty much anything else outdoors. When I'm not with my boys I am just as active. I'm generally up for jusverything and will always make the best of it. I love being spontaneous when I can (I'm a mom first so it can be limited) I love going out to eat, playing any sport, walking around the city, concerts, ect. Love getting lost and seeing where we end up. Oh I'm definitely not good at this email thing.. I don't feel you can really know if there is a connection with out meeting..NO that does NOT mean I want a bootycall or whatever you want to call it, I just like face to face conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks of NC, Newport,RI. I really haven't had the opportunity to explore many places but I plan on it in the future.

Favorite things

I love food..sushi, any seafood for that matter, steak as well.. I like the learning channels as well as House. All time favorite band is Pearl Jam. I also like DMB, Kings of Leon, Three days Grace, LOA, Breaking Ben.

For fun

I love music and concerts mainly rock but also some country. I love anything to do with the outdoors and overall can always have fun no matter what Im doing.

Last read

Does reading to your kids count.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mainly German also Irish, English and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference