Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't mind the guy in the background, he's not family.

In her own words

Hi there! First thing you should know about me: I love good food! Great tasting, foodie food. I personally believe healthy food nourishes the soul! Needless to say, I really love it when someone cooks good food for me ;). I am passionate about health and wellness and I love sports. I have an awesome job in sports nutrition; my job fits me perfectly as I work with collegiate athletes. I have recently moved back to the midwest when I was offered my job. My family is here and that is perfect too! Some of my favorite things are: morning runs, drinking coffee, eating carbs (in moderation, of course), hanging out with my mom /dad/ brother/sister/and nieces, reading a good book, playing 'words with friends' (aka scrabble), keeping things simple, organizing clutter, reading up on nutrition, and talking to interesting people. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, affectionate, passionate, dedicated, and if you can cook, that's a double bonus. I am not looking for someone who is perfect, just who is perfect for me. Message me and I would love to chat about anything that interests you! Can't wait to meet you :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't personally own a dog, but I grew up with dogs and my parents own two golden retrievers, Princess and Brutus.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love visiting big cities! I am particularly fond of Chicago, and more recently, Charlotte, NC. I also love college towns and travelling for sporting events! I love all sports; my favorites are soccer, football, and college basketball. Go Hoosiers!

Favorite things

Coffee & oatmeal in the morning, early morning runs, farmer's markets, local foods, eating out, conversations with my family, road trips, pennies from the ground, old photographs, organizing anything, cartwheels, yoga, and, of course, puppies.

For fun

Chicago baseball games, lake houses, and Sunday dinners

Last read

The Holy Bible, Nutrition Periodization for Athletes, The Shack, Ten Feet from Gold, and Mere Christianity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference