Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 5 miles of Denton, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, just ask! :)

In her own words

Hi there!! My name is Beth. I'm fun loving, sweet, sassy, and looking for new experiences. I enjoy travel, TV, event planning, shopping, dancing, and too many other things to note here. I'd like to meet fun people to share adventures with. If you like travel, I'd love to hear where you have been! I'm drawn to fun and funny people who still know when to be serious. I am open to trying a new activity or hobby or just learning from interesting people. My faith is important to me. And while I'm not a political junkie, I do care about well-formed, well-educated political opinions. I like a challenge in a guy. It is very important that he possess kindness, integrity, a sense of humor, and patience. I'm very cautious and don't like to rush into friendships or relationships. Once I trust and get comfortable, though, I'll put up with a lot. =) My father set a great example for me and because of that I do expect men to be gentlemen. =) And I know martial arts. You've been warned! =) lol

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, French Riviera, Monte Carlo, Emerald Coast in Florida, DFW: anywhere there is good food, good music, or good people.


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Books: historical fiction and mystery/romance. Shows: Castle, Burn Notice, Psych, The Voice. Food: Italian, Mexican, American, Chocolate (deserves its own category, don't you think?) Music: Pop, rock, lil' bit of country, big band, etc.

For fun

I enjoy concerts/musicals. I like to shop, dance, draw, and go anywhere I can enjoy good conversation/company. I like sporting events (but don't necessarily follow particular teams). Beautiful scenery, a good mystery story, and plenty of chocolate.

Last read

Recently started reading Dee Henderson's newest book, Full Disclosure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral