Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun date.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Grace, and I truly enjoy life. I love God,my family, my friends, animals, and laughing. I really feel like I am exactly where I need to be in I'm just looking for a best friend to share it with. I previously taught high school for six years and then went back to school to get my Masters degree in School Counseling. I just graduated with my Masters degree and am loving my new job and my new puppy. My new job allows me to help others and my new puppy makes me laugh every day. Her name is Ellie and she is a Boxer/American Bulldog mix. I rescued her a month ago, and my life hasn't been the same since. :) For fun I like to go to concerts, do pretty much anything outdoors (I love to play tennis) , and/or go to the beach. And I'm always up for a glass of white wine or a good margarita. I love putting on a pair of high heels just as much as I love putting on a pair of sneakers. Some of my favorite spots are Front Page News, Loca Luna, Canton Street in Roswell, and Peidmont Park. I also love to be with my friends. I am incredibly lucky to have my best friends in my life, and I would do anything for them. I believe it is important to be attracted to someone, but what I value most is honesty and kindness. I'm looking for someone who is confident without being cocky...someone who treats people with kindess, and someone who likes to have fun- even with the small things in life. If this sounds similar to what you're looking for, let me know. Most of all, good luck on your search!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My puppy Ellie is a Boxer/American Bulldog mix and she is wonderful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Savannah and I'm always up for a trip to the beach!


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Hmmm.....My favorite things -Hot chocolate with extra whipped cream -Curling up on the couch and listening to the rain- while reading a good book -Sunrises -The ocean -My nephew's laugh -My best friends -Diet addiction. :)

For fun

I love live music. I also love to run outside. I read books in my spare time and also write. I love animals, paticularly dogs. I like movies that make me laugh, and I love being around people.

Last read

Some of my favorite books are The Help, The Great Gatsby, Sense and Sensibility, Great Expectations, My Sister's Keeper, and Cleopatra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A believer in Christ!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral