Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 500 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intentional mindset, graduate student with concentration in real estate finance, newly moved in NYC.

In her own words

I am Grace from beijing,China.Been to over 5 continents and 30 countries. My favorite cities are: New York City, Paris, Barcelona, Amsterdam. Now I am living in NYC, studying master at my field. Am attractive,with great sense of humor,punctual,responsible,respectful,caring,loving,capable,understanding in a great way,and independant (the way i see indepence is that she has career,friends,hobbies,optimistic mind, etc,so she isn't looking for someone because of needy,she can contribute the best to a relation,and grown up with him in a good way...) Like to laugh,and live to love....i get tired of endless dating,i want to meet someone who appreciates who i am, willing to spend time understanding me, has the courage to trust people and solve problems instead of running away, can be my best friend, and also wiling to settle down. I have travelled to Europe(Athens,Mykonos,Santorini,Paris,Anacey,Genava,Milan,Verona,Venice,Florence,Rome,Barcelona,Berlin,Amsterdam),Southeast Asia(Thailand,Combodia,Hongkong,Singapore),America(Chicago,NYC,Vegas,San Francisco,Suasalita,Napa Valley,Los Angels,Texas,Dallas,San Diego). I like explore new things,and respect the differences.have big heart to appreciate all kinds of experiences. I am looking for someone that has the same sense of humor,love music,like communicating,responsible,caring,loving..and experienced, mature...someone who is ready to get involved with something more than a casual relationship,am not into high possessing man who over complicate thing that aren't important. jealous type guy please save your energy and don't waste your time on me.i can't live in a relation by been accused of flirty with people even i just smile at the waiters. drama kings neither.Life is short,i don't want to waste time in proving anything which isn't important.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

beach,mountain,lake,park.high-end restaurant,...Michelin ranked restaurants,bar...middle-end with good music...

Favorite things

Love music,pop music,Rihana,Usher,Chris Brown,Jenefer Lopez,etc..... Love food,asian food,Japanese,italian food,american food,french food... Love watch tv series,Suits,Homeland,Desperate housewivies,gossip girl,etc. Reading books,such as the Secrets.

For fun

i am pretty much open to every activity,Coffee,chat,movie,Cooking,giving House party,dance,sing,park camping,travel, many i can't even count.

Last read

text books of real estate finance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
concentrated in real estate in China and US
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Asian genes,mixed-blood appearance,international mindset,open-minded... Doesn't look like typical Chinese...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a very good listener, very patient and polite. I respect human individual, i believe every choice has it's own reason, i don't assume ridiculous excuses nor take things for granted
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU Graduate student