Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Osprey, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In life, you gotta dance like no one is watching

In her own words

I am kinda shy when you first meet me, but I warm up when I get to know you. I love spending time with my family, they mean the world to me! I love hanging out with my friends.. I'm passionate about many things... Mostly music! It's a huge part of my life! I'm really enjoying the time I'm having going after my bachelor's degree in Music Business. I've had the opportunity to intern for a record label, which has been a great experience, a little intimidating at times, but I enjoy the challenge! I like taking random road trips, looking for adventure, and I grew up in a beach town, so being on the water is always a good day to me. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh, sarcasm is my second language. I work a part time job while attending school. A lot of people say I act older for my age which I do but that doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have fun because I do. I'm up for either a night out or a night in. I wouldn't say I really have a "type" of guy I look for but some of the qualities I do look for are someone who knows what he wants in life, who enjoys going out and having a good time, or just relaxing at home. A guy who can appreciate a girl who knows her sports. And one of the most important qualities is someone with a great sense of humor. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all types of music besides country, my favorite food it Italian, I love going to concerts and playing guitar

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, shopping, listening to and playing music, going the beach, bonfires, BBQ's, sporting events, spending time with friends and family

Last read

19 Minutes (probably my favorite book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference