Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GraceInArt

34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
should I be optimistic about this?

In her own words

I've been in Jax now for several years (I'm from way up north) but so far have spent my time down here going back to school for psychology, then getting licensed by the state (took a few extra years after school) and then getting settled into my current job... Now that the dust has (finally!) settled, at long last I have the time to focus on my "personal" life -- something that's been neglected for quite awhile now, admittedly! As for what I'm looking for... Since I consider myself to be a person with good morals, I'd like to find the same in a partner. Naturally, this also means I'm not a "quick fling" type of person, so please move on if that's what you're seeking. I'm ok with a slight age difference, but wouldn't really feel comfortable if that difference spanned more than about 6-7 years (in either direction). Most importantly, I would like to find someone I can be friends with (MUST be able to laugh at yourself!) - and if the chemistry is right, we can go from there! Btw, my Match name may have the word Grace in it, but it's meant to be used as an adjective b/c it's NOT my name. (But PLEASE don't call me "NOT GRACE" now! (ugh!) )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I currently have no animals - I am in and out too frequently and feel they'd deserve more attention than I could give them now.

Favorite hot spots

I will be honest and admit to not having much of a "going out to hot spots" life since moving here (see bio) - but I'm pretty open to trying new things... I wouldn't mind getting to know the city I've already been living in for several years, ha

Favorite things

favorite food - candy. Favorite color - lime green. Favorite toothpaste- Crest's flavor ones. Favorite shopping - the kind that lasts 10 min. and I find what I need right away. Favorite type of movie - scary.

For fun

I'm an "art person" -- into all kinds of art, from oils to photography. I like having fun, doing spontaneous things besides "dinner and a movie" though not high maintenance stuff! I like seeing new places, trying new things, camping, hiking, etc.

Last read

something psychology based



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a licensed mental health counselor. My favorite age group is children/teens, but I counsel and enjoy counseling all ages.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B/A is in Art (fine arts); M/A is in counseling Psychology