Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm 5'4'' on a good day. Plus, I wish butt sniffing was socially acceptable.. Dogs make it look easy to make new friends.

In her own words

I'd like to be poetic and philosophical again with my last brief explanation of myself, but let's just get to the point... I really dig adventurous personalities, however, I do very much enjoy an intellectual conversation with some logical gravitation. Laughing in my favorite past time; it's a universal language, and I hope to translate humor into conversation. I still enjoy Disney/Pixar movies. I'm mean come on, who doesn't enjoy being a child again for 90 mins? I like my independence and also find it to be an attractive quality to have. To be honest, I'm really not sure what I'm seeking out of this site. Maybe to just to meet new folks to where call my home now, yet I'm not opposed to pursuing someone special if the chemistry is there. My intentions are always good and my agenda is to just simply always have fun. When it comes to life, I have no expectations. I think we all try to experience sentimental meaning, but in the end, I respect the flow of nature. My existence is full of spontaneous results of earned wisdom, quite the laid back kind of gal, and seek for a down to earth gentlemen. If you think you qualify to any, then sure, shoot me a message. If we correspond, then hopefully I'll see your smile in exchange for mine. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

New to town, don't know any yet.

Favorite things

Love to cook and dance ridiculous out of style dance moves.

For fun

Frolfing, yoga, spinning, dancing, video games, hiking, and TRAVELING. I'm seeking for someone who is adventurous as myself and wants to be challenged; being outgoing and optimistic towards new expeditions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Religion is not very important, but having some idea of spirituality would be sweet. :)
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of transferring to a University.