Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

In her own words

I'm a very free spirited, independent, loving, very involved mother, I enjoy company of all different sorts of people. What makes me smile is seeing my daughter happy and others as well. I'm very greatful for having such an amazing, smart, beautiful, loving daughter and I'm also very greatful for my family and friends! I come from a pretty big family, I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers which one of my brothers is my twin! I'm really close to my family! I love being outdoors especially on warm sunny days! I love going to the beach not just for the party scene but to lay out on the sand and hear the ocean and the waves, I'm in heaven!! I also love to just grill out with my friends and family and hang out by my pool!! I'm hoping to meet someone that is honest, understanding, fun, loving, good sense of humor, good head on his shoulders, family orianted, enjoys children and just wants to live life to the fullest!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an Italian greyhound and her name is princess. I also have a cockatiel and two Chinese dwarf hamsters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach. I usually go to Ocean City or Dewey beach... But any beach will do! I also like to go to Kent Island and hang out by the water at the Jetty or Red Eyes.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music but country the most. Pizza and french fries are my weakness! Love steaks and vegetables. Not a huge seafood fan. But I'll try anything. I don't watch a lot of tv but a lot of movies.

For fun

I like to go to movies, shopping, concerts, sports games, museum, I like to go dancing, I like to take my daughter sharks teeth hunting at Brownies Beach and i love to go out to eat. Anything fun and exciting!

Last read

I read quotes everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with kids at a Daycare center and I also nanny part time. Soon I will be nanning full time and will be working from home. Some day I'd like to run my own daycare center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Both of my parents are from Argentina and our families are Italian and German descents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have also taken courses in Child Care Management and I am certified. My ultimate goal is to someday have my own daycare center.